chat loading...
Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Award-winning Books and Films

Winning Plays 2017

Winning Plays 2016

Winning Plays 2015

Winning Plays 2014

Winning Plays 2013

Winning Plays 2012

Winning Plays 2011

Winning Plays 2010

Winning Plays 2009

Winning Plays 2008

About This Award

The Antoinette Perry Award for Excellence in Theatre, more commonly known informally as the Tony Award, recognizes achievement in live Broadway theatre. The awards are presented by the American Theatre Wing and The Broadway League at an annual ceremony in New York City. The awards are given for Broadway productions and performances.