chat loading...
Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Award-winning Books and Films

Award Winning Books 2012

Award Winning Books 2011

Award Winning Books 2010

Award Winning Books 2009

Award Winning Books 2008

About This Award

The Bread Loaf Bakeless Prize was given to a debut author in the catagories of poetry, fiction and nonfiction as selected by the Bread Loaf Writers's Conference at Middlebury College in Middlebury, VT.  The Bread Loaf Writers Conference ceased awarding the prize in 2013.